Philadelphia Holiday Mini Session: The K Family | Philadelphia & North Jersey Child & Family Photographer

20 Jan

Last year’s Holiday Mini Sessions were a huge hit! I was thrilled to see many familiar faces, and even MORE excited to meet the new ones. I’ll be covering several of my mini sessions over the next few weeks, but I wanted to kick them off with the the K family!

My Philadelphia-area Fall mini sessions kicked off at Merion Botanical Park with this lovely bunch. I had met their oldest, Jace, at the Playtime Picnic photoshoot that Cloudfish Studios and I hosted with Main Line Parent awhile back. Since then, this adorable trio had become a foursome, thanks to the addition of new baby Jonathan! I love photographing this family – they’re always full of smiles and beautiful faces!

Thanks again K family for a lovely session! I look forward to seeing you all again this fall!

Family Fall Mini Photoshoot

Family Fall Mini Photoshoot

Family Fall Mini Photoshoot

Family Fall Mini Photoshoot

Family Fall Mini Photoshoot

Family Fall Mini Photoshoot

Family Fall Mini Photoshoot

Family Fall Mini Photoshoot

Family Fall Mini Photoshoot

Family Fall Mini Photoshoot

Family Fall Mini Photoshoot

Family Fall Mini Photoshoot

Leave a comment